School Advisory Council (SAC)

It is the School Advisory Council's objective to advise the Pastor and School Principal on matters concerning the parish elementary school. To assist in formulating and defining school policy, and to serve as the liaison between the school and parish community.

Council Members:

Mrs. Jen Fought - President

Mrs. Jenny Howe - Vice President

Mrs. Deb Hill - Secretary

Mr. Brian Kohler - Sargeant at Arms

Fr. Tony Borgia - Pastor

Mrs. Tina Abel - Principal

Mr. Grant Rayfield

Mrs. Janis Plomaritis

Mr. Scott Zura

Parent School Organization (PSO)

The PSO is open to all St. Patrick of Heatherdowns parents and parishioners for the overall good of the St. Patrick of Heatherdowns School community. The purpose of this organization is to help raise funds and to promote our Vibrant Catholic Community through fundraising and social events. Opportunities to volunteer your time, talent and treasure are available through the PSO.

The PSO Board Members are:

Mrs. Joye Keller - President -

Mrs. Christina Thomas - Vice President -

Mrs. Karie Hill - Secretary -

Mrs. Chelsea Hoskinson - Treasurer -